Our Profile
 OC member login
 IAU Structures
 Newsletter Issues
 Online Abstracts

The Organizing Committee

  • Artemio Herrero (Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias, Tenerife, Spain; ahd-at-iac.es, CHAIR)
  • Gregor Rauw (Institut d'Astrophysique, Université de Liège, Belgium; rauw-at-astro.ulg.ac.be; vice-chair)
  • Chris Evans (UK Astronomy Technology Centre, ROE, UK; chris.evans-at-stfc.ac.uk)
  • Margaret Hanson (University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA; margaret.hanson-at-uc.edu)
  • D. John Hillier (University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA; hillier-at-pitt.edu)
  • Norbert Langer (Argelander Institute für Astronomie, Universität Bonn, Germany; nlanger-at-astro.uni-bonn.de)
  • Lida Oskinova (Universität Potsdam, Germany; lida-at-astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de)
  • Nicole St-Louis (Université de Montreal, Canada; stlouis-at-ASTRO.UMontreal.CA)
  • Richard Townsend (Wisconsin-Madison, USA)
  • Jorick Vink (Armagh Observatory, UK; jsv-at-arm.ac.uk)
More details about the OC members can be found in the members directory.